Week 2 of Trial

Image

An internal conflict that suffered a loss
An external balance that’s counting the cost
A tidal wav form of gratitude
And a rolling stumbling semblance of mood…

Week two of the Boswellia trial. I have had no obvious changes or setbacks in health. Concentration wise I am able work for slightly longer than I was. Feel pretty strong most of the time and sleeping patterns are becoming more relaxed. This may be an effect of the Boswellia or, as I suspect, the easing effect of knowing that I am on a course of treatment.  I still get tired in the afternoon for a bit but I have been avoiding napping. Too much to do. It’s a time for reflection… and activity!

(The above drawing was done in the grounds of the London Imperial War Museum in the distant summertime…)

Leave a Reply

